Wheels du Jour

I ordered Tiny’s wheels today. The rehab clinic recommended K-9 Carts, but I ended up choosing Eddies Wheels www.eddieswheels.com. Eddie’s Wheels was probably the first pet mobility company I heard about after Tiny’s injury, and I’ve just kept coming back to them. I really liked that the owner of EW helped me through the process herself. She explained the differences between a number of the different manufacturers. Conceptually, I liked the construction of the Eddie’s Carts better than the others, but unfortunately, the difference meant i was unable to use the measurements the rehab clinic helped me take. MB and I re-measured Tiny yesterday with a tape measure (as instructed), and the finished product should arrive in about two weeks. I sure hope I made the right choice!

By the way…

They’ve got a pretty good Blog over there at Eddie’s Wheels.

This is my favorite entry (Yoda), and probably my FAVORITE special cat video yet!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

